Logo Gerof
Design
Design
  • Company

A short overview of our firm history:

1980 Establishment of Fa. GEROF Rohrpost und Fördertechnik Ges.m.b.H

One of the major tasks was the assembling of pneumatic delivery systems for different manufacturers, whereby an extensive know how over the most diverse systems has been developed and in addition close contacts could be socialized with the manufacturing companys.

1985 Takeover and rededication in GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik.

Further assemblies for different manufacturers were accomplished, but also selling of pneumatic delivery systems was forced. A really important aspect was and still is the retention of product liberty. Thus we can immediately react to individual customer requirements and offer the optimal system for your needs.

In the course of the time we extended our product range additionally by the range of safety engineering. Alarm and intercoms, video monitoring, admission control, barriers and gate systems as well as fire alarm systems, whereby we can offer the customer a complete service range from one source.

2001 Establishment of GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik GMBH

The objective remained the same since 1985, additionally the construction supervision of the university clinic Innsbruck was taken over. There the largest pneumatic delivery project of Europe is carried out. Up to now there are 230 terminals in use and the 2-millionth transmission were recently accomplished. Only the central labour of the clinic receives 1500 transmissions a day.

Teamwork and closest co-operation with the customer within the ranges consultation, planning and assembly made GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik a very successful tirolean enterprise.

Contact

Untere Sparchen 18a
A-6330 Kufstein

Tel./Fax: +43 5372 58524

info@gerof.com

Vacancies

Vacancies

Valid XHTML 1.1!

Gerof Logo
Design
Design
  • Unternehmen

Ein kurzer Überblick über unsere Firmengeschichte:

1980 Gründung der Fa. GEROF Rohrpost und Fördertechnik Ges.m.b.H

Eine der Hauptaufgaben bestand in der Montage von Rohrpostanlagen für verschiedene Hersteller, wodurch sich ein umfangreiches Know How über die verschiedensten Systeme entwickelte und darüberhinaus enge Kontakte zu den Herstellerfirmen geknüpft werden konnten.

1985 Übernahme und Umgründung in GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik.

Weiterhin wurden Montagen für verschiedene Hersteller durchgeführt, aber auch der Verkauf wurde forciert. Ein wichtiges Anliegen war und ist auch nach wie vor die Beibehaltung der Produktfreiheit. Dadurch können wir auf individuelle Kundenanforderungen sorfort reagieren und Ihnen das optimale System für Ihre Bedürfnisse anbieten.

Im Laufe der Zeit erweiterten wir unsere Produktpalette zusätzlich um den Bereich der Sicherheitstechnik. Alarm und Sprechanlagen, Videoüberwachung, Zutrittskontrolle, Schranken und Toranlagen sowie Brandmeldeanlagen, wodurch wir dem Kunden ein komplettes Leistungspaket aus einer Hand anbieten können.

2001 Gründung der GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik GMBH

Die Zielsetzung ist seit 1985 dieselbe geblieben, zusätzlich wurde die Bauleitung der Universitätsklinik Innsbruck, wo im Moment das größte Rohrpostprojekt Europas verwirklicht wird, übernommen. Bis jetzt sind 230 Stationen in Betrieb und die 2 Millionste Sendung wurde vor kurzem durchgeführt. Alleine die Probensendungen in das Zentrallabor betragen 1.500 Bewegungen pro Tag.

Teamarbeit und engste Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden in den Bereichen Beratung, Planung und Montage hat GEROF Rohrpost und Sicherheitstechnik zu einem sehr erfolgreichen Tiroler Unternehmen gemacht.

Kontakt

Untere Sparchen 18a
A-6330 Kufstein

Tel./Fax: +43 5372 58524

info@gerof.com

Jobangebote

Stellenangebote

Valid XHTML 1.1!